Five Finger Death Punch – Coming Down

Posted: August 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

The Unseen and Unheard

Hi! Now, for the post on Five Finger Death Punch, I’ve chosen Coming Down, off the album American Capitalist (2011). The music video contains strong images, so this might be hard to watch for some people. Here are the lyrics, and below is the music video. 

This song has a very strong message, which I thing is very important to get out to people. That’s one of the reasons I chose to blog about this song, but obviously also because I really liked it.
The lyrics and the music video fits together, and the music video tells the stories of two young people with problems that led up to their suicide, as we saw in the start of the song, but which was prevented in the end by a “friend”. The lyrics, as I said, presents a strong message, and I like them a lot. There’s not much more…

View original post 120 more words

Comments are closed.