REVIEW (Well… Not really): DEEZ NUTS – BOUT IT

Posted: April 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

louder now!

sighOn their third album, Bout It, Australia’s Deez Nu– No… I can’t do this.

I’ll be honest, I only actually ended up listening to about a track and a half of Deez Nuts‘ latest offering before realising that there are some things that just aren’t worth putting yourself through. Since you’re already reading, though, here are five awesome things you can do instead of listening to this album (trust me, it’s better this way).

1. LISTEN TO BRAND NEW INSTEAD!

Brand New are just fucking brilliant, aren’t they? It’s been scientifically proven that listening to this band improves your life (source), so what are you waiting for? Go and stick The Devil & God on. Right now.

2. PLAY FOOTBALL MANAGER!

Having clocked in well over 300 hours on FM2013, I feel suitably qualified to tell you that this game is brilliant. Especially if…

View original post 308 more words

Comments are closed.