Quicky Reviews: Tombstone Highway, Finntroll, Malnatt, Gloryhammer

Posted: April 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

A Metal State of Mind

in-the-mood-for-a-quicky-funny-old-ladiesSometimes writing up a full review for an album tends to be a daunting task, especially when I highly enjoy something but can’t come up with enough words to fit a full review.  And if I were just to bloat up a review with rephrasing the same theme over and over again I’m sure you’d not read it and in turn the band who worked hard on the album in question would not get a listen.  So here are some nice and short album reviews for some records I either bought or were sent to us in the inbox that I feel deserve your attention.  So check out some kick ass music!  Enjoy!  Peace Love and Metal!!

View original post 382 more words

Comments are closed.