Exclusive: Muse To Premiere ‘Panic Station’ Video Monday, April 22 At 9AM PDT

Posted: April 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

X107.5

Muse‘s long awaited “Panic Station” video is nearly here.

Watch it online on Monday, April 22 beginning at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT / 17:00 GMT) exclusively at KROQ.com. Then, from 10:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 p.m. EDT / 18:00 GMT) the video will be available on the band’s YouTube channel.

Following the premiere, the band will take to their Twitter page to answer your questions. Be sure to use #musepanicstation if you want your question answered. You can watch the chat live on Twitter or at ask.muse.mu.

And for those who just can’t wait, check out the band’s Tumblr page for some sneak previews.

“Panic Station” is one of only three studio-recorded songs with swearing in it (“Crying Shame” and “Hidden track”). It also marks the first time Matt has sworn on an album track. No word yet on whether the soon-to-be-released video will be edited.

View original post 46 more words

Comments are closed.