A message from Nikki Sixx…

Posted: April 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

PITTSBURGH MUSIC MAGAZINE

527129_10151577731705336_3388114_n

 

Hey all, I am really excited about our Canadian tour in a few days.  It’s our biggest tour of Canada in our whole career and i  wanted to say thank you for sticking by us for over 30 years.  It’s been a crazy ride.  We have just a few American show on the east coast and we promise they are gonna over the top.  With that being said I wanted to share with you a post from my Facebook page and let you know how positive the response has been and how excited i am to try this….

 


 

For the unique collector I am finally going to be selling one of my basses I play during the show this tour.  I have said no to this for a long time and still have collectors come backstage and offer to buy my basses.  I wanted to do something…

View original post 41 more words

Comments are closed.