HMO’s ABC of Albums!

Posted: April 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

HEAVY METAL OVERLOAD

The HMOverlord has had an ABC Award generously bestowed upon him by Cave Of Fame! As a result I am compelled to do my own music-related ABC list. I decided to do mine in picture form!

Here is my A to er… Y of albums I love (really wish I owned ZZ Top’s First Album now). In picking the albums I gave myself a couple of ground rules:

  1. Only one album from an artist is allowed (or it would have been mostly KISS and Manowar)
  2. No compilations or live albums (no KISS Alive! then…)
  3. Has to be a CD I own so that I can fit them into a pic! (That ruled out Killer and Master of Puppets cause I only have them on vinyl)
  4. Ignore “The” and “A”
  5. The album title has to be on the spine (so no Aqualung or In Trance)

These rules mean that…

View original post 258 more words

Comments are closed.