Posted: April 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

30-Year Old Cardboard

Andre Dawson 2012 Topps Triple Threads – Black

Yes, I am still knocking out cards from my 2012 ‘Needs List’.

And yes, I know that we are now into the 4th month of 2013.

But believe me, I could not help it.  It has been tougher to capture all of the colored parallel cards from the 2012 Topps Triple Threads set.  I have had very good luck with this set in the past, and with this addition to my collection I think I have all of the 2012’s that I will get as well.  But this time around, it just took me a lot longer to find them all affordably.

This one is the ‘Black’ version ; it is serial numbered as 27/50.

Have a look:

 

I have to say that while not as dark and strong as ‘Black’ could have been for this set, I really like this…

View original post 24 more words

Comments are closed.