Posted: March 29, 2013 in Uncategorized

checkoutmewzic

Angel Parente from Motionless in White has decided to call it quits and split with his band. he had this to say

“To my friends, family, and all the amazing Motionless In White fans, this is very hard to say, and I’m sure it will hit me harder soon, but I will no longer be in the band.

This decision did not just all of sudden happen. After doing this since I was 17, the nonstop touring, and everything else that comes with the life of a musician, has finally caught up with me. It has affected me mentally and physically and it’s to a point where the best thing for the rest of the band and myself would be for me to call it quits.

Please know that the band and I are on good terms, best of friends and I love them all very much. No matter what…

View original post 352 more words

Comments are closed.