https://www.musicclout.com/contents/opportunity-1925-music-needed-for-mtv-reality-series.aspx

Posted: March 28, 2013 in Music, Music/mp3
Tags: , , ,

https://www.musicclout.com/contents/opportunity-1925-music-needed-for-mtv-reality-series.aspx

Details: One of the leading reality television production companies is seeking songs for current programming on MTV.
They are looking for artists spanning the genres of  Pop, Singer-Songwriter, Rock, Hip-Hop, R&B, Rap, Acoustic, Trip Hop, Indie Rock, Indie Folk, Teen Pop, Pop-Punk, Country, Top 40 Mainstream and Country Pop. Mainly all genres will be accepted as long as the songs have a current sound.
This is a great opportunity for national exposure as MTV is a popular cable network channel with a huge following and viewership on a consistant daily basis. The artists and track(s) name used will also be super-imposed on the screen during the airing of a shows episode.
There will be a $500.00 sync fee, plus royalties. Due to syndication and mass distribution, royalties are expected to be high. There are no publisher splits so you will not be giving up or sharing any part of the upfront sync or royalty payments if your music is chosen.
This opportunity is open to all artists worldwide.
Deadline April 13, 2013
Comments
  1. Nice weblog right here! Additionally your site lots up very fast!
    What host are you using? Can I am getting your associate link for your host?
    I want my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  2. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due
    to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  3. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new
    posts.

  4. mobile apps says:

    That is really interesting, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your
    feed and look forward to searching for extra of your wonderful post.
    Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  5. Great post! We will be linking to this great article on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  6. Lincoln says:

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.