YEARS OF TYRANTS – Leading The Blind Artwork, Tracklisting, Release Dates Unveiled

Posted: March 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

Skullbanger Media

Brutally technical deathcore from France, YEARS OF TYRANTS will release their debut EP, Leading The Blind, on April 2nd in France via Season Of Mist, May 6th in The UK via Code 7, and on May 7th in North America via MVD. The cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

‘Stronger Than All’
‘Through Infamy’
‘Infestation Of Larvae’
‘This World Is Ours’
‘Leading The Blind’
‘This Is Meat’
‘Of Those Who Wasted It All’

Produced at the Iguana studio (NECROPHAGIST) with RISE OF THE NORTHSTAR and ex-RESISTANCE members, Leading The Blind is 23+ minutes (nine tracks) worth of blasting parts and genre-specific breakdowns, coupled with dark melodies and atmospheres.”

A video trailer for Leading The Blind can be viewed below:

Years Of Tyrants is:

Arnaud Carpentier – vocals
Jordy Deregnaucourt – guitar
Benoit Peichert – guitar
Vincent Guerin – bass
Thibaut Wydau – drums

View original post

Comments are closed.