Metal Monday and 7 Videos to Rule your Day!

Posted: March 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

Rockin Ryan's Garage

metal_mondays_2_category

Today being Monday and everyone hates Mondays, I am going to create Metal Mondays to lift your spirits. I will pick 7 Metal songs that will really have you looking forward to Mondays instead of dreading them. So here we go….

Countdown to No. 1

At Number 7, I bring you one of my favorite Suicide Silence songs, “Disengage”. This song really will make you wake up and fell all your senses. I made a tribute video with this song for Mitch Lucker after he passed away November 1, 2012. Here is that video:

Number 6 we have “D.O.A.” by HAVOK. These 4 Thrash Metal Heads come from Denver, Colorado and Check out their video and I love their neon green gear and they song just gives out a Dimebag feel. Check them out here:

Number 5 we have “A Greater Foundation” by As I Lay Dying

View original post 433 more words

Comments are closed.