Fourth Spotlight Sunday of 2013

Posted: March 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

TheRealSharon's Blog

spotlight

Welcome to my Spotlight Sunday! Every Sunday I put someONE or someTHING I love IN the Spotlight!

Anyone is welcome to use the idea on their own blog and spotlight whoever or whatever THEY choose, but if you do, please use my lovely graphic that my friend made somewhere in your post to show that the idea came from here! And I would love it if you left the link in my comments, so I could go check out what YOU spotlighted!

Still sick but it’s time to Spotlight someone and today I picked a music group called “The Birthday Massacre”. Before you run away now cause the name sounds creepy and you think this MUST be a group that sings about murder and blood and I must be crazy….No, you’re wrong, it’s just a name and stop judging something without learning more!

The Birthday Massacre is considered an Electronic…

View original post 429 more words

Comments are closed.