Aaron Lewis Talking About “Forever”

Posted: March 15, 2013 in Music, Rock/Metal, Video
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This year I got to spend several different days with Aaron Lewis doing various interviews as well as going behind the scenes of his music video “Forever”. I’ve listened to Aaron since I was in high school and had discovered Staind. I mean who hasn’t heard of “Mudshovel”, or “It’s Been Awhile”? Those songs where anthems for myself during the coming of age years that we all go through. Its always different when you get to meet someone whom you have listened to for years for the first time. I have never been start struck by any of the other folks that I have been fortunate enough to meet, but for some odd reason when I met this guy I seriously didn’t have anything to say. Fearing that I might come across as an idiot I just kept my mouth shut and shot what I could.

He is a…

View original post 73 more words

Comments are closed.