Song of the Day (3/2/2013) – “Forever” by Papa Roach

Posted: March 14, 2013 in Uncategorized

My Way Up the Music Staff

I haven’t mentioned this band here often, if at all. So here’s one of my favorite songs by them. I think this is the second Papa Roach song I ever heard. (The first was “…To Be Loved” because I used to watch WWE Raw and that was the theme song while I watched.) I also saw these guys in 2008 at Crue Fest Jones Beach. They’re very energetic. Jacoby jumped off stage into the ocean and mooned us all.

Enjoy!

View original post

Comments
  1. […] Song of the Day (3/2/2013) – “Forever” by Papa Roach (deerocknation.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Very good work. I absolutely relished Song of the Day (3/2/2013) – Forever by Papa Roach | Dee’s Rock Nation. I trust you do not mind me personally stating this however it reminded me of big gun that I read about on another websites.