Posted: March 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

#TWRradio - Join the family Tuesday/Thursday after sundown

In support of their album Omertaand debut single, Come Undone, ADRENALINE MOB featuring Russell Allen (Symphony X), Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater), and Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp) will commence a U.S. tour on March 12. Additionally on that day, the band will be releasing Coverta, an eight-track EP featuring cover versions of some of the band’s favorite songs. Long time fans of Mike Portnoy are aware of the multiple cover CDs he  released with Dream Theater and with Neal Morse. Covertais the first CD of covers recorded by ADRENALINE MOB.

1- High WireBadlands
2- Stand Up and ShoutDio
3- Break on ThroughThe Doors
4- Romeo DelightVan Halen
5- BarracudaHeart
6- Kill the KingRainbow
7- The Lemon SongLed Zeppelin
8- The Mob RulesBlack Sabbath

The tour…

View original post 51 more words

Comments are closed.